•  

    AMRAE

  • Risk Management has considerably changed over the past years. Whether strategic, operational, financial, social, health-related or legal in nature, risks are constantly changing in scale and are thus changing their limits of insurability. Preventing, accepting, reducing, protecting and transferring risk to an insurer are just some of the possible strategies for the management and internal control of risks. In an economic context that is already extremely tense, choosing one's risks and learning to manage them have simultaneously become a critical challenge and a competitive advantage.
  • Created in 1993, AMRAE (Corporate Risk and Insurance Management) is a leading professional association for the corporate risk and insurance sectors. For 20 years, AMRAE has been helping private and public organisations achieve their strategic and operational objectives to enable them to improve their performance and control their risks.

    AMRAE L’Association brings together key players in the risk management sector, including risk managers, internal controllers and auditors, and insurance and legal professionals.
    Through its scientific committees, publications and various events, AMRAE produces content for these experts that enhances their performance and development in their sector and helps them further support corporate strategies.

    With AMRAE Formation, it meets their professional training needs by offering high-level training leading to recognised certification and qualifications.

    AMRAE Les Rencontres organises the annual risk management conference, with its 2,200 participants. These three days are a must-attend event for risk management and financing professionals.
     

  • INSIGHT OUTSIDE
    Tel : +33 (0)825 595 525 (0,15€/min*)
    Email : contact@amrae-rencontres.fr
    An operator will take your call Monday through Friday from 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm (CET)
     

    Congrés accrédité par IFIRMA
     

    Stay connected with AMRAE
    www.amrae.fr
     

    *Prices starting from fixed line incumbent, a surcharge may be applied by operators, counting the second after the first 45 seconds.
    © 2005 - 2017 Insight Outside

•  

    AMRAE

  • Le Risk Management a considérablement évolué ces dernières années. De nature stratégique, opérationnelle, financière, sociale, sanitaire ou juridique, les risques changent de dimension régulièrement et font ainsi varier les limites de leur assurabilité. Prévention, acceptation, réduction, protection ou transfert du risque à un assureur, sont autant de stratégies possibles de gestion, de maitrise interne des risques. Dans un contexte économique déjà très tendu, choisir ses risques et apprendre à les gérer sont simultanément devenus un enjeu capital et un avantage concurrentiel.
  • Créée en 1993, l’AMRAE (Management des Risques et des Assurances de l’Entreprise) est l’Association professionnelle de référence des métiers du risque et des assurances en entreprise. Depuis 20 ans, l'AMRAE accompagne les organisations privées ou publiques dans l'atteinte de leurs objectifs stratégiques et opérationnels pour leur permettre d'améliorer leurs performances et de maîtriser leurs risques.

    AMRAE l’Association rassemble les acteurs majeurs des métiers du risque, Risk managers - Responsables de la Gestion des risques au contrôle et audit interne en passant par les services assurances et juridique.
    A travers ses comités scientifiques, ses publications et ses nombreuses manifestations, l’AMRAE produit pour ces experts les contenus qui nourrissent leurs performances, leur évolution dans leur métier et les aident à encore mieux servir la stratégie de l’entreprise.

    Avec AMRAE Formation, elle répond à leurs besoins de formation professionnelle en dispensant des formations diplômantes, certifiantes et qualifiantes de haut niveau.

    AMRAE Les Rencontres organise le congrès annuel des métiers du risque - fort de ses 2500 participants. Ces trois jours constituent le rendez-vous métier incontournable des acteurs de la maitrise des risques et de son financement.
     

  • INSIGHT OUTSIDE
    Tel : +33 (0)825 595 525 (0,15€/min*)
    Email : contact@amrae-rencontres.fr
    Permanence téléphonique du lundi au vendredi de 14h00 à 17h00

     

    Congrés accrédité par IFRIMA
     

    Restez connecté avec AMRAE !
    www.amrae.fr
     

    *Prix depuis ligne fixe opérateur historique, une surtaxe peut être appliquée selon les opérateurs, décompte à la seconde au delà des 45 premières secondes.
    © 2005 - 2017 Insight Outside